Contact

To contact a staff member click on the email link or use the Contact Form Below

Administration    
Clayton, Damon Principal dclayton@gsacrd.ab.ca
Mazur, Cara Vice Principal cmazur@gsacrd.ab.ca
Anstruther, Sleight Vice Principal, Grade 11 Coordinator sanstruther@gsacrd.ab.ca
Library, Office & Student Services    
Albert, Pamela School Office Support palbert@gsacrd.ab.ca
Morgan, Ashley Learning Support Facilitator amorgan@gsacrd.ab.ca
Oake, Leanne Librarian loake@gsacrd.ab.ca
Rieger, Teresa Career Counsellor trieger@gsacrd.ab.ca
Szynkowski, David Counsellor dszynkowski@gsacrd.ab.ca
Tattrie, Tracy School Office Support ttattrie@gsacrd.ab.ca
Tralnberg, Tannis School Office Support ttralnberg@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wise, Leslie Business Manager lwise@gsacrd.ab.ca
     
Teaching Staff    
Adams, Aaron Teacher aadams@gsacrd.ab.ca
Bontus, Paige Teacher pbontus@gsacrd.ab.ca
Bontus, Troy Grade 10 Coordinator tbontus@gsacrd.ab.ca
Cowden, Rebecca Teacher rcowden@gsacrd.ab.ca
Dedrick, John Teacher jdedrick@gsacrd.ab.ca
Dyer, Deb Teacher ddyer@gsacrd.ab.ca
Feehan, Tom Social Department Head tfeehan@gsacrd.ab.ca
Gabelmann, Hilary Science Department Head hgabelmann@gsacrd.ab.ca
Gauthier, Sally RISE Teacher sgauthier@gsacrd.ab.ca
Horb, Cody Teacher chorb@gsacrd.ab.ca
Johnson, Sam Teacher sjohnson@gsacrd.ab.ca
Kalemba, Roxanne Grade 12 Coordinator, ILearn Department Head rkalemba@gsacrd.ab.ca
Koehler, Jennifer ELA Department Head jkoehler@gsacrd.ab.ca
Liusz Moser, Kelly Teacher kliuszmoser@gsacrd.ab.ca
Moratto, Tony Teacher tmoratto@gsacrd.ab.ca
Neumeier, Dean Teacher dneumeier@gsacrd.ab.ca
Pawlick, Keli Teacher kpawlick@gsacrd.ab.ca
Routley, Justin Teacher jroutley@gsacrd.ab.ca
Runco, Assunta CTS Department Head, COS Teacher arunco@gsacrd.ab.ca
Stewart, Jill IB Coordinator jstewart@gsacrd.ab.ca
Traore, Adama Teacher, French

atraore@gsacrd.ab.ca

Turner, Erin Teacher eturner@gsacrd.ab.ca
Ung, Todd Athletic Director tung@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wallsten, Teresa CTS Department Head, Art Teacher twallsten@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wirth, Richard Teacher rwirth@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wurtz, Michael Teacher, Music mwurtz@gsacrd.ab.ca
Zabolotniuk, Hayley Math Department Head hzabolotniuk@gsacrd.ab.ca
Zakreski, Lynn Teacher lzakreski@gsacrd.ab.ca
     
Educational Assistants    
Brenneis, Irene   ibrenneis@gsacrd.ab.ca
Dizon, Liza   ldizon@gsacrd.ab.ca
Green, Terry   tgreen@gsacrd.ab.ca
Harks, Hollie   hharks@gsacrd.ab.ca
Koppel, Candise   ckoppel@gsacrd.ab.ca
Pearson, Christine   cpearson@gsacrd.ab.ca
Tomlinson, Morgann   mtomlinson@gsacrd.ab.ca
Unger, Isabelle   iunger@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wedick, Roxanne   rwedick@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wright, Wendy   wwright@gsacrd.ab.ca

Contact Us

Location

Address:
33 Malmo Avenue
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 1L5

Phone: 780-459-7781

Fax: 780-458-7912