To contact a staff member click on the email link or use the Contact Form Below

Administration    
Karaki, Danielle Principal dkaraki@gsacrd.ab.ca
Skalski, Darren Vice Principal dskalski@gsacrd.ab.ca
     
Library, Office & Student Services    
Albert, Pamela School Office Support palbert@gsacrd.ab.ca
Morgan, Ashley Learning Support Facilitator amorgan@gsacrd.ab.ca
Oake, Leanne Librarian loake@gsacrd.ab.ca
Rieger, Teresa Career Counsellor trieger@gsacrd.ab.ca
Szynkowski, David Counsellor dszynkowski@gsacrd.ab.ca
Tattrie, Tracy School Office Support ttattrie@gsacrd.ab.ca
Tralnberg, Tannis School Office Support ttralnberg@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wise, Leslie Business Manager lwise@gsacrd.ab.ca
     
Teaching Staff    
Adams, Aaron Teacher aadams@gsacrd.ab.ca
Blair, Curt Teacher cblair@gsacrd.ab.ca
Bontus, Paige Teacher pbontus@gsacrd.ab.ca
Bontus, Troy Teacher tbontus@gsacrd.ab.ca
Cimolai, Tiffany Teacher tcimolai@gsacrd.ab.ca
Coco, Laura Teacher lcoco@gsacrd.ab.ca
Cowden, Rebecca Teacher rcowden@gsacrd.ab.ca
Dedrick, John Teacher jdedrick@gsacrd.ab.ca
Dyer, Deb Teacher ddyer@gsacrd.ab.ca
Feehan, Tom Social Department Head tfeehan@gsacrd.ab.ca
Gabelmann, Hilary Science Department Head hgabelmann@gsacrd.ab.ca
Gauthier, Sally RISE Teacher sgauthier@gsacrd.ab.ca
Johnson, Sam Teacher sjohnson@gsacrd.ab.ca
Kalemba, Roxanne Grade 10 & 11 Coordinator, ILearn Department Head rkalemba@gsacrd.ab.ca
Koehler, Jennifer Teacher jkoehler@gsacrd.ab.ca
Lavallee, Dan Teacher dlavallee@gsacrd.ab.ca
Liusz Moser, Kelly Teacher kliuszmoser@gsacrd.ab.ca
Moratto, Tony Grade 12 Coordinator, Math Department Head tmoratto@gsacrd.ab.ca
Neumeier, Dean Teacher dneumeier@gsacrd.ab.ca
Pawlick, Keli Teacher kpawlick@gsacrd.ab.ca
Runco, Assunta CTS Department Head, COS Teacher arunco@gsacrd.ab.ca
Sheehan, Erin Teacher esheehan@gsacrd.ab.ca
Stewart, Jill English Department Head, IB Coordinator jstewart@gsacrd.ab.ca
Tino, Bethany Teacher btino@gsacrd.ab.ca
Ung, Todd Athletic Director tung@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wallsten, Teresa CTS Department Head, Art Teacher twallsten@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wirth, Richard Teacher rwirth@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wurtz, Michael Teacher, Music mwurtz@gsacrd.ab.ca
Zabolotniuk, Hayley Teacher hzabolotniuk@gsacrd.ab.ca
Zakreski, Lynn Teacher lzakreski@gsacrd.ab.ca
     
Educational Assistants    
Brenneis, Irene   ibrenneis@gsacrd.ab.ca
Dizon, Liza   ldizon@gsacrd.ab.ca
Green, Terry   tgreen@gsacrd.ab.ca
Harks, Hollie   hharks@gsacrd.ab.ca
Ouellette, Annette   aouellette@gsacrd.ab.ca
Pearson, Christine   cpearson@gsacrd.ab.ca
Tomlinson, Morgann   mtomlinson@gsacrd.ab.ca
Unger, Isabelle   iunger@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wallace, Anna   awallace@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wedick, Roxanne   rwedick@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wheeler, Jacquie   jwheeler@gsacrd.ab.ca
Wright, Wendy   wwright@gsacrd.ab.ca

Contact Form

  • Danielle Karaki - Principal
  • Darren Skalski - Vice Principal
  • Roxanne Kalemba - Grade 10/11 Coordinator, iLearn Department Head
  • Tony Moratto - Grade 12 Coordinator, Math Department Head
  • Ashley Morgan - Learning Support Facilitator
  • David Szynkowski - Counsellor
  • Teresa Rieger - Career Practitioner
  • Leslie Wise - Business Manager
  • Pamela Albert - Office
  • Tracy Tattrie - Office
  • Tannis Tralnberg - Office
  • Leanne Oake - Librarian
  • Adams, Aaron
  • Blair, Curt
  • Bontus, Troy
  • Bontus, Paige
  • Cimolai, Tiffany
  • Coco, Laura
  • Cowden, Rebecca
  • Dedrick, John
  • Dyer, Deb
  • Feehan, Tom
  • Gabelmann, Hillary
  • Gauthier, Sally
  • Johnson, Sam
  • Koehler, Jennifer
  • Lavallee, Dan
  • Liusz Moser, Kelly
  • Neumeier, Dean
  • Pawlick, Keli
  • Runco, Assunta
  • Sheehan, Erin
  • Stewart, Jill
  • Tino, Bethany
  • Ung, Todd
  • Wallsten, Teresa
  • Wirth, Richard
  • Wurtz, Mike
  • Zabolotniuk, Hayley
  • Zakreski, Lynn
  • Brenneis, Irene - EA
  • Dizon, Liza - EA
  • Green, Terry - EA
  • Harks, Hollie - EA
  • Ouellette, Annette
  • Pearson, Christine EA
  • Tomlinson, Morgann - EA
  • Unger, Isabelle - EA
  • Wallace, Anna - EA
  • Wedick, Roxanne - EA
  • Wheeler, Jacquie - EA
  • Wright, Wendy - EA