To contact a staff member click on the email link or use the Contact Form Below

General Email
Clayton, Damon Principal
Mazur, Cara Vice Principal
Anstruther, Sleight Vice Principal,
Library, Office & Student Services    
Albert, Pamela School Office Support
Gallagher, Shawna Learning Support Facilitator
McCurdy, Laurie Counsellor
Oake, Leanne Librarian
Rieger, Teresa Career Counsellor
Stoten, Jennie School Office Support
Tattrie, Tracy School Office Support
Wise, Leslie Business Manager
Teaching Staff    
Bontus, Paige Teacher
Bontus, Troy Teacher, Grade 10/11 Coordinator
Coco, Laura Teacher
Cowden, Rebecca Teacher
Ducharme, Doug Teacher
Dyer, Deb Teacher
Feehan, Cammy Teacher
Feehan, Tom Teacher
Fraser, Amanda Teacher
Gabelmann, Hilary Teacher
Gauthier, Sally RISE Teacher
Horb, Cody Teacher
Jean, Arnaud Teacher
Johnson, Sam Teacher
Kalemba, Roxanne Grade 12 Coordinator
Koehler, Jennifer Teacher
Lagadyn, Kari Teacher
Liusz Moser, Kelly Teacher
Neumeier, Dean Teacher
Rosene, Crystal Teacher
Runco, Assunta COS Teacher
Sharpe, Kristine Teacher
Ung, Todd Athletic Director
Wallsten, Teresa Art Teacher
Wirth, Richard Teacher
Wurtz, Michael Teacher, Music
Zabolotniuk, Hayley Teacher
Zakreski, Lynn Teacher
Educational Assistants    
Brenneis, Irene
Dizon, Liza
Koppel, Candise
Pearson, Christine
Wedick, Roxanne

Contact Us


33 Malmo Avenue
St. Albert , Alberta T8N 1L5

Phone: 780-459-7781

Fax: 780-458-7912