Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, January 19, 2018
Last Day of Classes
Monday, January 22, 2018
FLA 20-1
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Francais 30-1 Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
SS 20-1, 20-2
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Science 10/10IB
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
ELA 30-1, 30-2 Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Math 10C/IB
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Math 20-1, 20-2
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
ELA 10-1, 10-2
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
SS 30-1, 30-2 Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
ELA 20-1, 20-2
Time: 12:45 pm - 3:45 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Math 30-1, 30-2
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Physics 20
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
SS 10-1, 10-2
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Bio 30
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
Chem 20
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Chem 30
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
FLA 10-1
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Bio 20
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Physics 30
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 30
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Musical Production "Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka"
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Arden Theatre
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Musical Production "Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka"
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Arden Theatre
Monday, February 12, 2018
Musical Production "Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka"
Time: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Location: Arden Theatre
Tuesday, February 13-14, 2018
Musical Production "Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka"
Time: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Location: Arden Theatre
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
SACHS Open House!
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Drama Production "1984"
Time: 12:00 pm
Drama Production "1984"
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Arden Theatre
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Drama Production "1984"
Time: 12:00 pm
Drama Production "1984"
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Arden Theatre
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
ELA 30-1, 30-2 Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
SS 30-1, 30-2 Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 18, 2018
Francais 30-1 Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Francais 30-1 Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
ELA 30-1, 30-2 Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018
National Aboriginal Day - No Exams
Friday, June 22, 2018
SS 30-1, 30-2 Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018
Math 30-1, 30-2
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chem 30
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Bio 30
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Physics 30
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 30
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm